Redi-Cut Carpets & Rugs

"Where quality comes first and service comes naturally."

Store Hours


MON, TUES, THURS: 10am-7pm                                              WED, FRI, SAT: 10am-6pm                                                  SUN: 12pm-5pm 


             
Find Us
1620 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880-5666
203.256.0414 tel     203.256.0487 fax
sales@redi-cutcarpets.com

          


By Telephone: 203-256-0414

By Fax:            203-256-0487

Redi-Cut Carpets & Rugs

"Where quality comes first and service comes naturally."

Redi-Cut Carpets & Rugs

 

1620 Post Road East, Westport, CT, United States

12032560414

mattredicut@gmail.com

Fred@redi-cutcarpets.com

Harry@redi-cutcarpets.com

Alan@redi-cutcarpets.com

Ashleyredicut@gmail.com

Bobredicut@gmail.com

Adamredicut@gmail.com

Mikeredicut@gmail.com

Maxredicut@gmail.com

sales@redi-cutcarpets.com

Request a Measure

Our Location